Onew Music Albums

Lee Jinki (born December 14, 1989), better known by his stage name Onew, is a South Korean singer, dancer, host and musical actor. Debuting in 2008 as the leader and lead vocalist of K-pop quintet boy group SHINee under the label of SM Entertainment, he has since branched out into musicals, MC-ing, and acting. The singer contributed to singles for Lee Hyeon-ji (for "Vanilla Love Part 2"), Girls' Generation member Jessica for the song "One Year Later" in the Tell Me Your Wish (Genie) mini-album, and a duet with Kim Yeon-woo for the song, "The Name I Loved" from the third mini album by SHINee, "2009, Year Of Us." Onew recorded a song titled "In Your Eyes" for drama series To The Beautiful You. The song was released for the albums To The Beautiful You OST Part 2 on August 22, 2012. Onew also sang the OST "Moonlight" for drama "Miss Korea", which was released on January 3, 2014. Onew has starred in two musicals in 2010, debuting in the musical 형제는 용감했다 (Brothers were Brave) alongside s
Similar artists: SHINee Taemin JongHyun 종현